Customer Reviews (Overall 5/5 Star Ratings)


 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" I was so impressed with my bridal box. I have such a hard time finding things that fit and everything in my box was perfect! My stylist Laura really went above and beyond to match everything to my style and taste. I ended up signing up for the seasonal box so that I have even more beautiful things to look forward too." - Tina V. (November 27, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I’ve been wanting to order for so long and these ladies KILLED it ! The box came with a beautiful robe, tank, body suit and teddy mix! Took my breath away with the quality and the service ❤️ I love these boss babes! Save yourself some time and just ORDER IT NOW! So worth it and cannot wait to put my new pieces into my closet" - Nicole (September 28, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I ordered a one time box to try. I wasn’t sure what to expect... but I am glad I took the chance. I received a bra and panty set plus a robe. The bra fits perfectly!! The robe is beautiful. And the quality in all the items is obvious. I will be subscribing to the seasonal box! Thanks Aurelia!!" - Daphne (September 15, 2020)

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I ordered the One-Time Curated Lingerie Box just to try it out and I cannot say enough amazing things about it! I was pleasantly surprised by how well the Aurelia team knew what I would love. These pieces not only looked beautiful but felt extremely soft and luxurious - much higher quality than the typical stores I would purchase lingerie at. In fact, it was so comfortable and well-fitted that at times, I forgot I was wearing it! Thank you so much, I will be subscribing to the Monthly Box since I love it so much." - Julie (September 15, 2020)


 Monthly Lingerie Box Reviews:


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" I just received my seasonal box from stylist Laura- and what a delightful box of self care in a pandemic! The quality of the fabrics was really impressive. From well known, reputable lingerie brands. The pyjama set was beautiful and my new bra set fit perfectly, which can be hard in larger bust sizes (36E). The team is so responsive to preferences and I plan to continue my seasonal subscription to treat myself through a long winter. I will be recommending this service to all my friends!" - Madeleine C. (November 19, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" Just received my first box and it is perfection! My bra size is 38E and my general size is large and I can never find lingerie that fits my chest. Also, in order to buy bras they fit they are generally $50-100+ each. The items my stylist picked were like they were made for me! I am so hooked now!!" - Leah E. (November 18, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" So obsessed with the Aurelia! This company is an absolute game changer. I have signed up for the seasonal subscription and my items I have received so far have been my style to a tee. My stylist has provided me with everything I could ever want in a bra set and what I would envision picking out for myself! I am so grateful I found this Canadian company ! I highly recommend for anyone looking to try new styles, without the decision making! Thanks ladies!!" - Meredith (September 29, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just got my second box, and if you’re considering getting a box: DO IT. You won’t be disappointed. My stylist has picked me amazing items. It’s also such a great surprise to get something in the mail. Receiving these boxes has been such a good form of self-care for me because I love lingerie and saves the hassle of going out shopping and spending a ton of money. I typically go to a specialty bra store and the bras I’ve received from Aurelia are at the same quality if not better, plus I don’t have to leave my home! The little love note in the box is my favourite part because it makes me feel connected to my stylist. So if you’re considering getting a box, just do it - you won’t regret it at all. It’s such a good form of empowerment and joy. ♥️ Already so excited for box 3!" - Jill (September 3, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"High quality, amazing fit and beautiful. I can not wait for the next box to arrive!!." - Kyla (August 17, 2020)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"The first box I received was so much better than anything I could've imagined ! Everything was extremely high quality and it fit me perfectly! Can't wait for the next one." - Cass (July 9, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I received my first Aurelia box this week and I was incredibly impressed. The bra set that I received fit perfectly and the quality was astounding. I typically avoid the lingerie store because I have a larger chest and I wear a size 18. However, Aurelia sent me something that fit my curves perfectly and made me feel incredibly feminine - so thank you so much!." - Genevieve (July 7, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just received my first box and am thrilled. The items chosen are great- they fit perfectly, the quality of the materials is excellent, they are comfortable and the colours flatter my skin tone so well. Even the communication ahead of time and packaging is amazing. The attention to detail is second to none." - Maureen (July 6, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Aurelia provides a curated experience that fits women to their level of comfort, style and acceptance. The two bras I received fit perfectly! I definitely recommend a subscription box for a few new pieces a month. Treat yourself! You owe it to yourself to feel good, and Aurelia will make it effortless." - Jess (May 27, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I’m in love with my very first box. I signed up because this is a Canadian company, who sends you boxes based off of preference which is incredible. My box came with a set including a garter belt, super sexy and the bra is incredibly comfortable. Customer service is 100%, they accidentally sent me a medium in underwear instead of the small and I got a quick reply, saying they will mail me the correct size. Every employee I’ve spoken to with this company is very professional, kind and caring. I’m proud to support you ladies. I can’t wait for my next box. Thank you." - Kaley (May 22, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I was a little nervous ordering this box because I didn’t know if I would like the items picked out for me and I was worried they wouldn’t fit right. When I received my first box, though, the items picked out by Agita were SO PERFECT!! It’s such a good deal for the quality of the pieces that are sent, and they fit my style so well.

One of the items didn’t fit quite right, but they were so accommodating to switch it out for a different size in my next box and help me to find the right fit. I’ve loved my experience with Aurelia Box and would highly recommend it to anyone!" - Kaylee (May 22, 2020)




⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" I received my first seasonal box this week and the first thing I noticed is how soft the materials are. Laura picked out simple items for me, which I appreciate while she is getting to know my style and taste. I received a black bra and panty set, as well as a set of sleep wear. The fit is great. True to size. I can not wait for my next box.". - Jessica T. (November 21, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I'm absolutely in love with my Aurelia box. The bras are a soft lace and fit perfectly and the robe is a dream. I wouldn’t have purchased a robe for myself but I love it!". - Pat (September 1, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Love the box from Aurelia! Beautiful pieces and most importantly they fit accordingly to my size. Great array of selections, no regret signing up!". - Annie (August 27, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I am so happy I finally purchased this box. When I received my first box I was so excited to open it and try everything on! The items were of good quality and beautiful. I have had issues with lace of lesser quality being itchy and uncomfortable before. This was soft and comfortable. My stylist was polite and very helpful and the ease of purchase was wonderful". - Emily (August 23, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I am in love with the pieces I received this week from my first box! My stylist, Laura, picked out the most beautiful colours, styles and fit that worked so well with my personal style and body type. Everything fit perfectly! I would highly recommend this to anyone, who like me, can’t be bothered with the time it takes to shop in store for lingerie. I am very much looking forward to my next Aurelia box! Thanks again!". - Alicia (August 21, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I received my first box today, and it deserves the wait and meets the expectation. My stylist did a good job to understand what I wanted. The style is so me, and the design has many beautiful details. I already expect to get my second one. :)". - Amanda (August 11, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I've had my fair share of encounters with the lingerie world. Being plus sized isn't always the easiest way to navigate it. As a photographer, the make and feel of garments makes a big difference and since I ordered from these guys, I will never go back to box stores and fast fashion. The fit and style they provide is out of this world - not to mention the outstanding customer service. I have been debating switching from the seasonal box to the monthly box and I will likely do that because it's so amazing." - Sophie (July 20, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I've tried curated boxes before with other companies and have had "meh" experiences. Either the fit or the quality always seemed lacking. I've just received my first box and I'm SO impressed! The fit of everything was perfect and the material is so comfortable and feels great on. I can't wait for my next one!" - Danielle (July 7, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just received my first box and its so lovely!! My stylist (Laura) has been very responsive and choose some amazing items including a black body suit and dark orchid bra and panty set which fit perfectly. I am so happy to have found this service as I always admire nice lingerie but its always soooo expensive! The quality is truly amazing not to mention that the pieces are actually really comfortable!!!

Not only will this save you time and money but its such a nice thing to look forward to during this crazy pandemic time. You also receive a free lingerie wash bag and bra sizing kit.

I am 38, 5 foot 6 and 140bls, I wear a banana republic size 6 typically and received a bra size 32E and medium body suit. The bra is a perfect fit and the body suit could be a tad tighter but if it were a small it wouldn't fit in the cut size for sure. Very happy with my purchase and I look forward to my next seasonal box!!!

Thank you Laura and Aurelia!!
Definitely recommend !

P. S. Could not be prouder to support a female owned Canadian company, Yasss !!!" - Jennifer (May 26, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just got my first box and my stylist had me figured right out! Unfortunately one of the items was just too small but that’s a common issue for me and totally not their fault! And bonus they’re swapping it out for a new one for me without any question. Very much looking forward to my next one" - Alicia (May 11, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I have never owned very nice or diverse pieces so when I saw an ad for Aurelia I decided to give them a shot. My stylist, Agita has been incredibly receptive to everything I have asked for and sent me some lovely pieces. These are pieces I would never pick for myself from the store and I am so grateful to have the opportunity to try them out in such an easy way! The bra she sent me was a little snug and after a quick email she has set me up with two new possible exchange options which are amazing. I am recommending Aurelia to all of my friends looking for a little wardrobe upgrade!" - Rowan (May 11, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I decided to try Aurelia because I need a refresh on lingerie and just feel it is so important to feel beautiful all the time. I have two small kids and wanted to do something for myself. I am very small busted and have a hard time finding bras that fit. I saw an ad on Instagram and was happy to support a local company. After I signed up I got an email from my stylist and we chatted on what I was looking for an issues I have had in the past with fit. My box came on Mother’s Day which was such a great surprise! I expected it the day later.

I was blown away! Honestly. My stylist suggested I try a bra size I never tried before. Fit perfect! It honestly felt like I had met my stylist in person or that she had known me perfectly!!! I received one bra and a lounge set. Loved both! I was so happy I sent her an email to my stylist right after I opened it to thank her and share my excitement! The small things lol. Not only did I instantly ask to change my seasonal subscription to monthly but I recommended to many of my friends as well! I would definitely recommend trying this service! Do something to make you smile :)" - Stacy (May 10, 2020)

Ready to try your own perfectly-fitting, high-quality lingerie? Start by telling us your preferences!