Customer Reviews (Overall 5/5 Star Ratings)


 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I chose the one time curated box. I've been eyeing Aurelia for some time as I wanted to try a Canadian lingerie subscription service. The quiz was fun, and my stylist Laura M messaged me right away and answered my questions. I have never spent this much on lingerie so I was nervous about buying something I wouldn't pick out myself... but Laura curated the most beautiful and sexy pieces! The quality is stunning and everything fit just right. I never would have chosen one of the colours but that piece has become my favourite. Most of all, I had sent a personal story in my quiz and the founder sent me a heartfelt reply which was unexpected and so sweet. I also discovered that Aurelia is a woman of colour-owned business which is awesome! Seriously contemplating becoming a seasonal or monthly subscriber. Definitely worth the purchase!" - Camille (Apr 5, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Ok, I ordered the one time box and my stylist Laura M did not disappoint. Omg, I received two stunning bras and a matching panty with gorgeous detail. I need a lot of support and omg, the bras are amazing. They are so detailed, supportive, beautiful and functional. I already ordered again. I would absolutely recommend Aureliabox. It was such a great price and such high end products. Plus, I didn’t even have to leave the house. I had seen an article in the Toronto Star and thought I would try it. I will definitely continue shopping here!!!! Thanks and thanks Laura M. You did a great job and really listened to my preferences. Also, sizing was very true. Really high quality. Thx" - Jess M. (Mar 8, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" I was so impressed with my bridal box. I have such a hard time finding things that fit and everything in my box was perfect! My stylist Laura really went above and beyond to match everything to my style and taste. I ended up signing up for the seasonal box so that I have even more beautiful things to look forward too." - Tina V. (November 27, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I’ve been wanting to order for so long and these ladies KILLED it ! The box came with a beautiful robe, tank, body suit and teddy mix! Took my breath away with the quality and the service ❤️ I love these boss babes! Save yourself some time and just ORDER IT NOW! So worth it and cannot wait to put my new pieces into my closet" - Nicole (September 28, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I ordered a one time box to try. I wasn’t sure what to expect... but I am glad I took the chance. I received a bra and panty set plus a robe. The bra fits perfectly!! The robe is beautiful. And the quality in all the items is obvious. I will be subscribing to the seasonal box! Thanks Aurelia!!" - Daphne (September 15, 2020)

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I ordered the One-Time Curated Lingerie Box just to try it out and I cannot say enough amazing things about it! I was pleasantly surprised by how well the Aurelia team knew what I would love. These pieces not only looked beautiful but felt extremely soft and luxurious - much higher quality than the typical stores I would purchase lingerie at. In fact, it was so comfortable and well-fitted that at times, I forgot I was wearing it! Thank you so much, I will be subscribing to the Monthly Box since I love it so much." - Julie (September 15, 2020)


 Monthly Lingerie Box Reviews:


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Very easy to communicate with my stylist Laura. I shared some concerns about my body shape with fitting in a teddy aka bodysuit and she picked one for me as one of the pieces in my box and IT FITS! Such a beautiful colour. I got the one time box but am leaning towards a seasonal AT LEAST because of how amazing and special it feels to have these pieces picked just for us :)" - Melissa (July 22, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"My first shipment arrived today and I am thrilled with the personally curated selection! I am so selective with purchases and often get frustrated while shopping and trying things on. Being able to provide preferences through the detailed questionnaire helped ensure the items would appeal to me. So incredibly happy I gave this gift to myself and can't wait to see what future boxes hold!" - Jacqueline (May 7, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I received my first box this week and couldn't be happier with my stylist's (Laura) picks. Aurelia's style quiz is very thorough to give your stylist a complete picture of your preferences and it certainly shows. I can't think of a better form of self-care than lingerie since it's between nobody but yourself. It's also a great way to try out styles that I wouldn't otherwise go for. I can't wait for what Laura has in store for me in future boxes. Highly recommend!" - Christina (Apr 22, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"As a 65 year old breast cancer survivor, I was thrilled with my first delivery. My stylist listened to me carefully and chose perfect items for me to enjoy. This was a gift from my hubby and he was excited to see that I was so happy with this first shipment. Lovely classy things that make me feel great, and not at all lop-sided. I am going to convince everybody to do this for themselves!! Thanks so much." - Carol Owens (Mar 12, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I am beyond impressed with my first box! It arrived exactly on my birthday and in plenty of time for our weekend away. Thank you so much! I never would have chosen the red bodysuit for myself but it was very flattering, comfortable, and timely with it being close to Valentine's. The black outfit was so me and I loved all the lace and detail. The metal snaps were easy to open and so comfortable. My husband is equally as excited as I am to see what next month brings." - Amy S. (Mar 5, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I was so nervous to open the box when it arrived .... Would it fit what if I didnt like it what if it was awful? I can tell you I have never had such beautiful lingerie. It fits perfectly and the colours picked for me couldn’t be any nicer. I am just so thrilled and can’t wait for next months box. I wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much again and I look forward to this being a very long relationship." - Lynn (Feb 15, 2021)



⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just received my first box today. Now let me tell you, my box was shipped yesterday and it arrived before lunch. The second I saw it was ready for pick up I was stalking my packages. When it arrived I had to take a quick break from work because I was so excited, turns out it was for all the right reasons. I’ve been struggling to find cute/sexy/feminine bras for a while (especially having a larger chest), my stylist Laura set me the cutest set and it is unbelievably comfortable. On top of that I got a great robe. I messaged her to thank her and let her know how happy I was, and while doing that asked if I could request that we do something sexier for the next box. Laura said of course! I’m just one box in but I’m in love and telling all my girlfriends about this. 2021 is the year for me to feel confident and sexy in my own skin and Aurelia is going to help me get there! Thank you so much! Honestly I give it a 10/5!" - Chloe (Feb 2, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I'm so impressed! I got my first box and it's just absolutely perfect—comfortable, sexy, and so well made. Really good value too—I looked up the regular price of the items included in the box and it would have easily cost me $200 to buy each piece separately. I've subscribed to another lingerie box in the past, but this one is my favourite—I love the personal attention of a curated box that's exactly what I need and want, picked out by someone who really knows my preferences. Highly highly recommend. I'm telling all my friends! P.S. Isn't is just SO nice for a company to have free shipping in Canada?" - Michelle (Jan 22, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I’ve always been overwhelmed shopping for lingerie so when I found Aurelia I was so excited. I did not know what to expect but after having received my first box I am so delighted, every piece is exactly to my liking and they fit like a glove (which is usually hard to come by!). 100% recommend :)" - Emily Brantner (Jan 4, 2021)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I love my little box. It removed the hassle and discouragement that comes from shopping in store, and they have all the sizes. The pieces that were hand picked for me are elegant and sexy, and I feel so feminine rocking each piece. The sleep set and bra set feel so soft and like great quality for the price paid. I’m so excited for my next little gift!" - Shyla (Dec 8, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" I just received my seasonal box from stylist Laura- and what a delightful box of self care in a pandemic! The quality of the fabrics was really impressive. From well known, reputable lingerie brands. The pyjama set was beautiful and my new bra set fit perfectly, which can be hard in larger bust sizes (36E). The team is so responsive to preferences and I plan to continue my seasonal subscription to treat myself through a long winter. I will be recommending this service to all my friends!" - Madeleine C. (November 19, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" Just received my first box and it is perfection! My bra size is 38E and my general size is large and I can never find lingerie that fits my chest. Also, in order to buy bras they fit they are generally $50-100+ each. The items my stylist picked were like they were made for me! I am so hooked now!!" - Leah E. (November 18, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" So obsessed with the Aurelia! This company is an absolute game changer. I have signed up for the seasonal subscription and my items I have received so far have been my style to a tee. My stylist has provided me with everything I could ever want in a bra set and what I would envision picking out for myself! I am so grateful I found this Canadian company ! I highly recommend for anyone looking to try new styles, without the decision making! Thanks ladies!!" - Meredith (September 29, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just got my second box, and if you’re considering getting a box: DO IT. You won’t be disappointed. My stylist has picked me amazing items. It’s also such a great surprise to get something in the mail. Receiving these boxes has been such a good form of self-care for me because I love lingerie and saves the hassle of going out shopping and spending a ton of money. I typically go to a specialty bra store and the bras I’ve received from Aurelia are at the same quality if not better, plus I don’t have to leave my home! The little love note in the box is my favourite part because it makes me feel connected to my stylist. So if you’re considering getting a box, just do it - you won’t regret it at all. It’s such a good form of empowerment and joy. ♥️ Already so excited for box 3!" - Jill (September 3, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"High quality, amazing fit and beautiful. I can not wait for the next box to arrive!!." - Kyla (August 17, 2020)



⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"The first box I received was so much better than anything I could've imagined ! Everything was extremely high quality and it fit me perfectly! Can't wait for the next one." - Cass (July 9, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I received my first Aurelia box this week and I was incredibly impressed. The bra set that I received fit perfectly and the quality was astounding. I typically avoid the lingerie store because I have a larger chest and I wear a size 18. However, Aurelia sent me something that fit my curves perfectly and made me feel incredibly feminine - so thank you so much!." - Genevieve (July 7, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just received my first box and am thrilled. The items chosen are great- they fit perfectly, the quality of the materials is excellent, they are comfortable and the colours flatter my skin tone so well. Even the communication ahead of time and packaging is amazing. The attention to detail is second to none." - Maureen (July 6, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Aurelia provides a curated experience that fits women to their level of comfort, style and acceptance. The two bras I received fit perfectly! I definitely recommend a subscription box for a few new pieces a month. Treat yourself! You owe it to yourself to feel good, and Aurelia will make it effortless." - Jess (May 27, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I’m in love with my very first box. I signed up because this is a Canadian company, who sends you boxes based off of preference which is incredible. My box came with a set including a garter belt, super sexy and the bra is incredibly comfortable. Customer service is 100%, they accidentally sent me a medium in underwear instead of the small and I got a quick reply, saying they will mail me the correct size. Every employee I’ve spoken to with this company is very professional, kind and caring. I’m proud to support you ladies. I can’t wait for my next box. Thank you." - Kaley (May 22, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I was a little nervous ordering this box because I didn’t know if I would like the items picked out for me and I was worried they wouldn’t fit right. When I received my first box, though, the items picked out by Agita were SO PERFECT!! It’s such a good deal for the quality of the pieces that are sent, and they fit my style so well.

One of the items didn’t fit quite right, but they were so accommodating to switch it out for a different size in my next box and help me to find the right fit. I’ve loved my experience with Aurelia Box and would highly recommend it to anyone!" - Kaylee (May 22, 2020)



⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I really needed a lingerie update, and went with Aurelia because I wanted to support a Canadisn business. I was a little nervous, because I never buy clothing online, but with the quiz you fill out and the fact that a stylist contacts you directly, my first shipment was amazing!!! Everything fit, and they were able to find gorgeous items that fit with my personal preferences. Can't wait for my next box!!" - Madelaina (February 11, 2021)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just recieved my second seasonal subscription box! I wanted to hold off until I had more to gush about! My fist box had 2 sets in it. One of them had my jaw falling down! It was a piece that I could have never seen myself in, but I tried it on.... My response was "Damn.... I look good"! Today's box was a wonderful set! This is probably the one I am most excited about! I needed a nude colour set! I did not say anything to Laura, but she just read my mind! It fits amazingly! The panties upon first glance I thought would be a little to big.... They fit over my bum perfectly! I feel so confident in this! When I go out *this* will be what I ware under my outfit! Thank you, Thank you! This really does mean a lot to me!" - Alanna (February 1, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I’m in love! I’m a heavy chested short girl. Laura found me a beautiful bodysuit that doesn’t have a saggy butt! My bra!!! Oh my bra I can see my boobs again they are on my CHEST not around my waist!! I strongly recommend, we all need a quarantine upper even if you are single and just need something for yourself to brighten your spirts !! We are all sexy even with Quarantine weight 💗" - Julie (February 1, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Just got my first box and I'm super pleased! I've never ordered a subscription box before and I'm glad this was my first one! I can't wait for my next box!" - Jessica (January 14, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Just received my first quarterly box and I’m super happy with it! It feels really special to get a gift of lingerie in the mail, and my stylist chose items that were pretty much perfect for me. Looking forward to my next box!" - Sarah (January 14, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Yesterday, I received my first box and I was so excited! When I filled out the style quiz I had gone a little out of comfort zone and I wasn't sure what to expect but I absolutely loved each of the pieces. Laura did such an AMAZING job! I'm pretty tall at 5'11 and bodysuits never fit me right so I was so excited to find one in my box that fit perfectly, I had to pinch myself so I knew I wasn't dreaming as cheesy as that sounds. It's going to take all my self-control not to switch to the monthly subscription.". - Selena (January 7, 2021)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
" I received my first seasonal box this week and the first thing I noticed is how soft the materials are. Laura picked out simple items for me, which I appreciate while she is getting to know my style and taste. I received a black bra and panty set, as well as a set of sleep wear. The fit is great. True to size. I can not wait for my next box.". - Jessica T. (November 21, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I'm absolutely in love with my Aurelia box. The bras are a soft lace and fit perfectly and the robe is a dream. I wouldn’t have purchased a robe for myself but I love it!". - Pat (September 1, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Love the box from Aurelia! Beautiful pieces and most importantly they fit accordingly to my size. Great array of selections, no regret signing up!". - Annie (August 27, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I am so happy I finally purchased this box. When I received my first box I was so excited to open it and try everything on! The items were of good quality and beautiful. I have had issues with lace of lesser quality being itchy and uncomfortable before. This was soft and comfortable. My stylist was polite and very helpful and the ease of purchase was wonderful". - Emily (August 23, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I am in love with the pieces I received this week from my first box! My stylist, Laura, picked out the most beautiful colours, styles and fit that worked so well with my personal style and body type. Everything fit perfectly! I would highly recommend this to anyone, who like me, can’t be bothered with the time it takes to shop in store for lingerie. I am very much looking forward to my next Aurelia box! Thanks again!". - Alicia (August 21, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I received my first box today, and it deserves the wait and meets the expectation. My stylist did a good job to understand what I wanted. The style is so me, and the design has many beautiful details. I already expect to get my second one. :)". - Amanda (August 11, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I've had my fair share of encounters with the lingerie world. Being plus sized isn't always the easiest way to navigate it. As a photographer, the make and feel of garments makes a big difference and since I ordered from these guys, I will never go back to box stores and fast fashion. The fit and style they provide is out of this world - not to mention the outstanding customer service. I have been debating switching from the seasonal box to the monthly box and I will likely do that because it's so amazing." - Sophie (July 20, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I've tried curated boxes before with other companies and have had "meh" experiences. Either the fit or the quality always seemed lacking. I've just received my first box and I'm SO impressed! The fit of everything was perfect and the material is so comfortable and feels great on. I can't wait for my next one!" - Danielle (July 7, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just received my first box and its so lovely!! My stylist (Laura) has been very responsive and choose some amazing items including a black body suit and dark orchid bra and panty set which fit perfectly. I am so happy to have found this service as I always admire nice lingerie but its always soooo expensive! The quality is truly amazing not to mention that the pieces are actually really comfortable!!!

Not only will this save you time and money but its such a nice thing to look forward to during this crazy pandemic time. You also receive a free lingerie wash bag and bra sizing kit.

I am 38, 5 foot 6 and 140bls, I wear a banana republic size 6 typically and received a bra size 32E and medium body suit. The bra is a perfect fit and the body suit could be a tad tighter but if it were a small it wouldn't fit in the cut size for sure. Very happy with my purchase and I look forward to my next seasonal box!!!

Thank you Laura and Aurelia!!
Definitely recommend !

P. S. Could not be prouder to support a female owned Canadian company, Yasss !!!" - Jennifer (May 26, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I just got my first box and my stylist had me figured right out! Unfortunately one of the items was just too small but that’s a common issue for me and totally not their fault! And bonus they’re swapping it out for a new one for me without any question. Very much looking forward to my next one" - Alicia (May 11, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I have never owned very nice or diverse pieces so when I saw an ad for Aurelia I decided to give them a shot. My stylist, Agita has been incredibly receptive to everything I have asked for and sent me some lovely pieces. These are pieces I would never pick for myself from the store and I am so grateful to have the opportunity to try them out in such an easy way! The bra she sent me was a little snug and after a quick email she has set me up with two new possible exchange options which are amazing. I am recommending Aurelia to all of my friends looking for a little wardrobe upgrade!" - Rowan (May 11, 2020)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I decided to try Aurelia because I need a refresh on lingerie and just feel it is so important to feel beautiful all the time. I have two small kids and wanted to do something for myself. I am very small busted and have a hard time finding bras that fit. I saw an ad on Instagram and was happy to support a local company. After I signed up I got an email from my stylist and we chatted on what I was looking for an issues I have had in the past with fit. My box came on Mother’s Day which was such a great surprise! I expected it the day later.

I was blown away! Honestly. My stylist suggested I try a bra size I never tried before. Fit perfect! It honestly felt like I had met my stylist in person or that she had known me perfectly!!! I received one bra and a lounge set. Loved both! I was so happy I sent her an email to my stylist right after I opened it to thank her and share my excitement! The small things lol. Not only did I instantly ask to change my seasonal subscription to monthly but I recommended to many of my friends as well! I would definitely recommend trying this service! Do something to make you smile :)" - Stacy (May 10, 2020)

Ready to try your own perfectly-fitting, high-quality lingerie? Start by telling us your preferences!